Reviews For Heart & Seoul

leilei3915 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 23, 2018 03:58 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

mssenidia reviewed Chapter 83 on Jul 13, 2015 03:57 AM [Report This]

Wahhhh!! I just stumbled on this story not too long ago and became completely hooked! I'm very sad there's no ending. You guys are awesome writers!

meeghan94 reviewed Chapter 83 on Feb 18, 2013 06:55 PM [Report This]

I was so happy to see this story was finally updated! I'm going to reread it later just because I missed it and it's so good ;A;
I really really feel for Onew and Key... and Taemin and Kyo just... I feel for them too, especially for how Hana's death still hurts Taemin. It's weird, but I actually had a dream last night that reminded me of this.... just so very sad. Things must get better from here though, right? eventually they will get better lol
thanks for the update!!

Nephinasan reviewed Chapter 83 on Oct 16, 2012 08:09 PM [Report This]

I really love this story. Please don't forget to finish it.

Nephinasan reviewed Chapter 83 on Oct 16, 2012 07:56 PM [Report This]

I really love this story. Please don't forget to finish it.

meeghan94 reviewed Chapter 80 on Aug 22, 2012 04:12 PM [Report This]

I hope you guys update soon because I'm dying for more!!!

meeghan94 reviewed Chapter 80 on Mar 14, 2012 02:08 AM [Report This]

I love everything about this. I'm utterly addicted. Kyo and Taemin are a weird pairing but OHMYGOSH I LOVE IT.

RainbowUnicornist reviewed Chapter 10 on Oct 12, 2011 04:12 AM [Report This]

Ugh this was good until that happened
Author's Response: It's not over yet.... if's far from over. I promise it'll get better

choisangwoo reviewed Chapter 69 on May 07, 2011 02:43 AM [Report This]

I would rather Asuka be the one dead, but then I guess the story wouldn't be the way it is. I can deal with the character death, for the fact that this is HONESTLY the best story I've ever read. In a twisted way(because it also deals with death) It's actually helping me get my mind off the fact my own Appa is dying. Thank's for the update.
Author's Response: ...OMG I'm so sorry hun... death really is not easy to handle. I hope everything will eventually be ok...

choisangwoo reviewed Chapter 55 on Apr 12, 2011 02:03 AM [Report This]

I've reread this whole fanfic waiting for the next update, and I can't wait, this is an Awesome story...
Author's Response: We're just waiting to finish the last 20 chapters or so before we post the last of it that way you get the rest all in one lump some but I have up to 67 edit so once I get the chance to my other computer I'll posted them ^-^
You must login ( register) to review.