Reviews For Viva Las Vegas!

Lil Daisy reviewed I Positively Do! on Dec 31, 2012 03:58 AM [Report This]

baby coming into the already chaotic picture hahahaha
Author's Response: hehehehe thank you for reading! I hope you like the latest chapter ;) <3

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed I Positively Do! on Dec 30, 2012 11:41 AM [Report This]

Okay... So first things first... IF SHUN IS NOT A REAL PRIEST WHY CAN'T HE BE MINE?? EHH???

Yamapi's bad... he still hasn't told her. He must love her so much that he doesnt want to part from her *__*

Yamapi is giving absolutely no sympathy to Ryo lol, thats so like him.

LOL! Chri is replying Lilliths texts but not yamapi's i bet he's jealous! BWAHAHHAAA

I think it's funny that after Chri realizes she's in love she can immediately contact Lillith and they can talk about it seriously (or well you know, as serious as they were) and then Yamapi is just brooding by himself. I guess im just a bit mean towards yamapi *sighs*. I dont even write his name with a big Y *evil laugh*

Okay. So Chri's obviously prego, no? AND THAT IS GONNA KEEP THEM TOGETHER EVENTUALLY!! YESSS!! and then it turns out im wrong and chri just had food poisoning...

Man logic: Someone is nervous before getting married with the love of his life. Lets get him stoned.
And then Ryo told Lillith cause he was jealous like a 5-year-old.

Lol, Victoria and Emma are like Yamapi's dream come true. They both tease him and make him lose his cool.

"If they weren’t inside the church Yamapi would have definitely screamed and done something as crazy as pull down his pants to prove that he had no small peepee."

HAHAHAHA!!! Poor Yamapi, if he was ready to do that his manhood must have been so hurt.

The priest is making me suspicious... That's only cause i want Oguri tho. But still...

Nino... why don't i know who that is? And who's he kissing? I dont believe its Yamapi. And does Chri know she's prego??

OMO ANNIE AND MIKE ARE THERE TOO?? and they have kids?? that's so adorable!!!

THE GUY WAS CHACE AND IS CHACE GAY?? THAT WAS SOMETHING WOMAN. But that would explain why they broke up.
And right now im having a recollection of Nino... But i'll check the previous chapters.

"Yamapi stopped laughing and put his hands on her shoulders. He kissed her pout away and said, “It’s better because if he wasn’t he wouldn’t have let you go and I would have never met you.”

Christine blinked at him as his words registered into her mind. “That’s actually kind of sweet…” she said, looking away and blushing. "

^ i think that is one of those awkward sweet moments that i consider hilarious. Those kind of moments suit Chripi really well.

Woah... um... i sense a very umm... gentle *coughs* scene coming up
Lol victoria and jin... are they rabbits or what? I'm really starting to like Victorias character xD

“I think Ryo doesn’t like his balls anymore…” Tomohisa whispered to Toma, who nodded back while widening his eyes.

HAHAAHAA xD

AND I KNEW IT!! THERE'S A PREGNANCY!! altho i think it'd be kinda cool if Lillith was pregnant too. Cause she was looking for chri before. And i mean... i wouldnt mind cherry being pregnant either... to oguri... or hiro... *wink*

BUT I AM REALLY EXCITED TO SEE WHO IT'LL BE!! Please update soon? phlease?? onee-san... youre so wonderful *shy* so i wouldnt mind you updating again this year. I mean you cant expect me to wait until next year right? riiight???
Author's Response: I LOVED YOUR REVIEW!!! I hope you enjoy the latest chapter and that your questions have been answered :))) GO READ!

Ninner reviewed Call Me Maybe on Dec 30, 2012 12:09 AM [Report This]

I TOTALLY JUST REALIZED I DIDN'T REVIEW ON LIKE ANY OF YOUR NEWER CHAPTERS SO I AM SO HAYYYY

OMG YUYA

Ninner reviewed I Positively Do! on Dec 30, 2012 12:03 AM [Report This]

OMG OMG OMG CHRI IS PREGNANT. OMH OMG OMG OMG SBDJDJDHCHDHSJJDDJ!!!!!

BWAHAHAHA THE EMMA AND PI SCENE WALKING DOWN THE AISLE. (IF THIS WERE REAL LIFE I WOULD BE LIKE UH NO PI SORRY I DON'T WANT YOUR "PEEPEE")

BWAHAHHA BUT THAT WAS SO FUNNY
Author's Response: AHAHAHAHA THAT WAS FUNNY NE? I HOPE YOU ENJOY THE LATEST CHAPTER! <333

nitelotus reviewed I Positively Do! on Dec 29, 2012 11:06 PM [Report This]

why the cliffhanger!!! can't wait for the next chapter!
Author's Response: hwhee sorry!!! Thank you for reading! I hope you like the latest chapter ;) <333

Anna Clair reviewed Call Me Maybe on Dec 13, 2012 04:44 AM [Report This]

LOL YOU MEANIE! You wrote it in such a way that could fool people into thinking the first bit was about ChriPi XD but w.e. I enjoyed it I loved it! It was the perfect TomaLilli and then seeing them having an honest normal morning after conversation was quite nice too :D! Her life has really changed since she came to Japan.

It's nice seeing ChriPi being good and normal and just talking and stuff. Because that's like two parts of a relationship as much as you need to have the crazy awesome sex you also need to be best friends and have inside jokes and love each other that way. So omg I can't wait to see where this new found cuteness will be going!

Jun and Pi's exchange was super manly and oh so cool. Jun gave me the impression of having too much styling gel on...I don't know why but that was the impression I got and that's what I'm sticking with. I kinda wish they'd start helping each other out though. I feel like together they could probably be really good at operating the yakuza clan *world peace dreams XD*

Selina Selina...he does still care about her that has to be for certain but yeah the love bit...I guess you'll tell us now won't you mysterious ChriChri.

Tali's exchange with Chri was a bit saddening...I don't know why but I just felt a bit sad reading it :(

Wahhh they're already in a relationship! I think I know what Lillith did...and if she hadn't he probably would have been way more indecisive. Like really there's one shot for them and it's now. Their paths probably wouldn't cross again if they didn't go for it because they come from such different worlds. So she was like take it or leave it and he was like - well it must be take it then!

kyaaaah omgomg XD

Also great colour scheme :D navy is definitely a great bridesmaid dress colour!!

omg and see! SEE! EVERYONE IS GETTING INTO THE KUMBAYA MODE! Selina and Yamapi are exchanging confession tips etc. and like just having a good old time now that he's not pissed at her for treating him like shit for the past five or six years you know the time he's loved her wtevs! Now Jun just needs to get his duckies in line!

OH OMG LOL CHRISTINE DID CALL RYO. OKAY OKAY WE HAVE TO FAKE THIS CONVERSATION:

Chri: Hi Ryo? Sorry this is going to be a quick call but like do you know what Pi's favourite dish is?
Ryo: *drooling on the other end* ajg?
Chri: Ryo come on no time!
Ryo: ag hot
Chri: He likes spicy food?
Ryo: hot hot hot hot
Chri: You mean like- uh...what's spicy?
Ryo: CAHRI YOU YOU CHRI CAH-RIIII-
Chri: He likes Curry? What?
Ryo: Yeah Chri!
Chri: Okay beef, chicken, or pork?
Ryo: CHICK MAN YOU GOT ME SO-
Chri: Chicken great! The store guy is here so I'm going to go now. Thank you..I guess.
Ryo: T.T I Love your body please let me have babies with you. Except I'm lying and will wear protection the whole time.
Chri: *already hung up*

Hehehe I'm not going to comment on the cuteness of the curry except to say LADY I WILL MAKE YOU HAVE SO MUCH CURRY IF YOU EVER MEET ME. BROWN CURRY (brown people curry :)), chinese curry, japanese curry, thai curry, pho cari, curry buns, CURRY FLAVOURED LAYS like yo man anything curry I know it I love it XD so yeah dw Pi you and I together we can convert ChriChri into a cahri-machine XD lmfao I crack myself up. The whole dinner and even a bit of the dessert (before they took the dessert somewhere he would get a fracture ;) ) was totally just emphasizing that bit in the car where they were hanging out like friends but also there were little things that made the other happy i can't explain it :) they just cared about the other's feelings well.

AND W00T OMG SEXY TIME! WHAT A 'HAPPY' ENDING XD

LMFAO but like seriously no what a cliffy ending :( wtf is this chri wtf.

IT'S A -

I won't spoil it for anyone because I think my theory is right :) so we shall discuss live lady :D

I SHALL ENCOURAGE YOU SO YOU CAN FINISH THE NEXT CHAP.

LOVE YOUUUU
Author's Response: Heyyyyyyyyyyyy Yes yes Tomalillith have to be together now...or else they will never be <333 LOLOLOL THE PHONE CONVERSATION!!! HAHAHAH yeah Ryo is a bit wackooooo He's awesome, I love him hahahah and the next chapter is going to be the jeopardy one! kekekeke This chapter is going to focus on Tali and Koyama's wedding ekeekke i hope you like it OMFG BROWN CURRY IS HOT CURRY TEHEHEHEHE LOL FRACTURE hehehhe I HOPE YOU ENJOY THE CHAPTER!!!! I LOVE YOU AND LET'S TALK SOON BECAUSE I MISS YOU <3333

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Call Me Maybe on Nov 11, 2012 09:32 PM [Report This]

WHAAT!? It was Toma and Lillith! Im kinda embarrased to say anything about this. I'm still sweet, innocent and pure. Or am I?
I seriously thought it was Yamapi and Chri at first.

HAHAHAHA! They fell of the bed. Sadly it wasnt the rough sex that made that happen but still... Rough sex? I didnt say that did i? Ofc i didnt... *looks away whistling* now my imagination is starting to run wild :S *extreme blush*
Lol theyre just talking to each other naked on the floor arent they, i cant help but laugh while imagining that.

A black wife beater... I know what a wife beater is, but i mean how can i not imagine a black man who beats his wife???

"and immediately began chatting unaware that they were slowly falling for each other." OMO THATS SO CUTEE!!! THEYRE REALLY FALLING FOR EACH OTHER ALREADY :D yayyyy!! I bet theyre gonna be such a cute couple if they get to that point *spazzes for a while*

Awww, Yamapi's not being an ass now! He actually apologized :o

Yamapi and Jun talking *gets a bit anxious* I'm kinda worried... I'm afraid Juns gonna turn a bit mean :/ I mean what he says about Selina is true and it'll probably be the best thing to make Yamapi think about it now but im still worried.
I love how Lillith and Toma are so straight forward! That way there arent misunderstandings or unnecessary hurt! They are the best couple... so adorable.
FINALLY! Yamapi got it over with and just said it. Yay, now he can move on LAALALAAALAAAA. I hope he's really gonna do that.
OOHHH! Yamapi admits he really likes Christine to Selina, that is just pure awesome. And then Selina can go get together with Jun and everyone will be happy right?? right??? I bet it wont go like that... *sighs*

“Are you naked?!” Tomohisa asked, widening his eyes excitedly.

HAHAHAHA! His mind is not so pure...
Yamapi and Chri are sweet like this :)
And oh... the gentle delicate scene... *embarrased*

THE MARRIAGE WAS FAKE! WHAATTT?? Will Yamapi tell chri? or will he keep it from her cause he's afraid she'll leave him... And how can the marriage be fake... did someone set it up or just that they didnt finish the ceremony or something?
I have so many questions... please update again soon!
Author's Response: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA SO MANY AWESOME QUESTIONSSSS I hope this chapter answers some of them :) Toma Lillith relationship is the opposite of Yamapine...they are more straightforward and just admit to themselves that they are perfect for each other... you will see the contrast but at the same time...their initial roots are the same... I hope you enjoy the chapter bb!!! love youuu <333

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Gold and Vodka on Nov 11, 2012 08:53 PM [Report This]

xD I can so imagine yamapi being like a proud big brother thinking Tomas gonna score with Lillith... and then Christine becoming mad at him.

"Ok first off, don’t diss my crib"
That really made me laugh. It's like it hurt yamapis man pride when she called his bachelor pad stupid haha

And maybe im a bit mean but i found their fight hilarious... I can't really even take it seriously because of the way Yamapi reacts.

AND THEN THERE'S ME!! MEEEEEEE!!!!!! *dances happily because she made an appearance*

Lol at this part:
Done that

Wish I had done that

Don’t remember doing that

Might be fun doing that…

And…

Haven’t I seen that naked before?

Yamapi... *shakes head* he's incurable, but he's adorable.

“Aww baby, don’t be like that. Lets get drunk as fuck ok?” Lillith said, putting her hand on Talia’s back.
^ Now that's a true friend hahahahahaha

(btw sorry my review is so inconsistent but im writing it as i read)

“Like a true boss.” Ryo commented while patting Pi’s shoulder.

haha ryo is awesome xD

... the strippers... this seems like something i dont wanna know... so im gonna read it carefully... Rain as a stripper... mental image... cant get rid of it...

CHRIIII, your writing is hilarious and really good but i dont have enough words to express it in a non boring way :/ sorry...

I HAD TOTALLY FORGOTTEN IT WAS CHRISTINES PHONE! NOOO!!! Im really into this now :O It's like my first time... you know... reading this chapter. Altho ive read it like 5 times.

“N-no it’s just that…I’m not used to this ok? Let’s just go home and have sex already!” he half yelled feeling flustered that she was putting him in such a situation.

Lets just go home and have sex already, he has his priorities in order *nods* Thats the way the world should be lol

BUT THIS WAS AN AWESOME CHAPTER! Sorry it took so long to review and now my review is a mess too *ashamed*

Love youu! Im gonna read the next chapter now
Author's Response: I LOVED THIS REVIEW!!! I LOVE YOU!!! HEHEHEHE I hope you enjoy the latest chapter cherry <333

Ooper reviewed Call Me Maybe on Oct 30, 2012 05:07 PM [Report This]

BEST CHAPTER SO FAR! More soon Chri! I am being demanding but I don't care because you love me. ^_^ Hehe.
Author's Response: YAAAAAAAAAY I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS CHAPTER TALI!!! IT'S YOUR WEDDING! LOVE YOUUUUUUUU XXXXXXX

ichigoyamada reviewed Call Me Maybe on Oct 30, 2012 06:32 AM [Report This]

Hello... finally give my first review for this story :D
Love this chapter except the ending part... It's fake? How come? From the beginning of this story i'm so curious about how come those two got married???
Hope you can update soon and reveal everything about their "fake" marriage... Ganbatte ne...
Now i'm gonna wait for Winter in NY :)
btw, why in that story (winter in NY), Shige's character looks like a bad ass.. well, actually shige is a shy person, not a bad ass
Author's Response: Hiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!! Thank you so much for your review <333 Ahh yes yes the marriage is fake! You'll get more details in this chapter :) And in WiNY Shige's character is not a bad ass!!! lol He's an adorable idiot kekeke I'm going to update that one soon by the way <3 Enjoy the chapter!!!!!!!!!!!! xxx
You must login ( register) to review.