Reviews For Viva Las Vegas!

Ninner reviewed Spilled Champagne and Secrets! on Feb 24, 2013 03:59 AM [Report This]

OMG THIS WAS SO GOOD ~
EMMA HAS FINALLY BEEN ABLE TO READ THE UPDATE. AHHH ~ I KNEW IT OMG I KNEWWW IT WASNT CHRI HAHHAAHHAA YAMAPI IS SO SWEET THOUGH
Author's Response: hehehe yaaaaaaaaaay I'm glad you liked it bb! I hope you enjoy this chapter too ;) <333

nitelotus reviewed Spilled Champagne and Secrets! on Jan 27, 2013 05:14 PM [Report This]

Jun and Selina needs to get back in the action!

But....hurrah for baby toma and lillith! awesome series Chri! good job!
Author's Response: Yes they do but all in due time bb all in due time ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing!! I hope you enjoy the latest chapter <333

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Spilled Champagne and Secrets! on Jan 26, 2013 10:27 PM [Report This]

Lol Ryo xD He's so shocked. And yes Sherlock; If a pregnancy test is positive, someone is most likely pregnant.
His thinking is so hilarious... Somehow he reminds me of a girl that must gossip xD You know like he finds out something and he MUST tell someone.
And yes, the best person to tell is Yamapi whose "wife's" bag was a part of the bunch. Ryo is just too adorable.
I can't stop laughing, the situation is just so comical xD.
And Yamapi too, so funny... just so funny.
LOL they are both reacting to the pregnancy test like i would to someone holding a spider infront of my face.

"DON’T YELL AT ME! I’M NOT THE PREGNANT ONE!” Ryo yelled, waving the white stick as he spoke."

Haha, you already teased me with that and i think that just something precious. And when i imagine him waving the stick in the air I just... I cant...
You two fuck like rabbits...
Well you know i do have great swimmers...
Chri... this is just... Its so goooood!! SO SO GOOOD!! like my fav chapter in a while. At least by now. xD but im not even halfway through yet.
Awwwww... Yamapi's manning up. Altho they havent even confirmed it yet.
And i mean Ryo again... that man... that man is just hilarious.
JUST LOOK AT HIS LINES:
“Lets take a minute to mourn your penis…because it aint never going to have fun again.”

Haha Yamapi: Stick it up your lol xD

Yamapi's infiltrating the girls terretory :O What will he say to chri xD Will he ask her... or be like "Woman, ill take care of you and the baby"... ill see that now
lol Tali's a bit bossy. He's keeping Yamapi in place.
Now... im wondering if Chri's prego or are you trying to make it seem like she is... when she isnt. Like i mean the orange juice would imply that. And btw, Ryo was hilarious again. Way to be discreet motioning the stomach xD. He needs a girl that will keep him whipped.
HAHA!! IS PI GONNA EMBARRASS TALI!! THAT WOULD BE SO FUNNY!!
He's already off to a good start.
Who's the bitch next to Chri? *was thinking you could've named her Maria*
Aww, Yamapi went all serious and romantic. I feel so touched. Altho he still has the change to make everything go downhill.
TomaLilli *hearts* they're just so... so perfect. Toma's like the perfect man.
HAHAHA Vicky... I said in the last review that theyre like rabbits. I'm still not taking that back.
Aww, Jin was a bit romantic for once! Chriiii, youre making all these sweet moments happen. I wanna see if you can make Ryo sweet at some point too xD that might be hard
OMG THAT'S ME!! WHO AM I TALKING TO?? WHOO?? WHOOO??
AT LEAST HE'S GOOD LOOKING... WHOOO??
HIRO OMG OMG OMG
IM SO IN A HIRO MOOD!!!
(altho i still wanna know why oguri couldnt be mine if he aint a priest! WHY WOMAN?? WHY?")
Lol... Chri and Yamapi scene... what does chri mean?
I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT WASNT CHRI!! I KNEEWWW.
lol... "Do you want me to get pregnant?"
Wait... why didnt Chri ask how he found out someone was prego...
LOL I WAS RIGHT AGAIN!! LILLIIITHHHH!! YEESSS!! If lillith gets a baby i wanna be god mother... i love babies...
LOL SHIT YAMAPI DONT YELL YOU BAKA!! He just doesnt know how to be discreet huh?
omomomomo! She's gonna tell himmm~
AWWWWW!!! I KNEW IT!! TOMA IS THE BEST MAN THERE IS. HE IS SO ADORABLE THEY ARE THE BEST COUPLE EVER. EVER.
Like seriously im so happy i feel like crying. That scene was just too sweet and you wrote it so perfectly. It could've been so cliche but it wasnt, it was perfect.
AND OMG THAT WAS ME AGAIN. AND THAT SCENE WAS SO CUTE TOO. I LOVE HERO, I MEAN HIRO. Like Chri... This seriously was the best chap ever. In every single way.
UPDATE SOON OKAY???!!! I love you and your stories!!
Author's Response: YAAAAAAAAAAY I loved reading your review lol Ryo does have epic lines doesnt he? ahahaha and yaaaaaaaaay I'm glad tomalillith scene wasn't cliche! I was afraid it was going to be :D ahahaha yesssssss hiroooooooooooooooo I'm super happy you liked it kekekee I hope you enjoy this chapter before you go to New York tomorrow!!! love youuu

Kumohime reviewed Spilled Champagne and Secrets! on Jan 26, 2013 09:46 PM [Report This]

hahahaha, Yamapi reading all the "signs"
And not disappointed at all! And Toma took it really well
Very cute and funny chapter!
Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing bb!! I am super happy you liked it I hope you enjoy the latest chapter <3333

Anna Clair reviewed I Positively Do! on Jan 25, 2013 03:50 PM [Report This]

Chri is going to be pissed if Tomo doesn't tell her soon what he found out because she's going to feel like she was betrayed from the truth? or not ?iunno i would have mixed emotions about that in her place so he should at least tell her and get it over with but I know why he's being hesitant because the obvious outcome is her leaving (unless he follows it up with a BUT I LOVE YOU AND NOW I WANT TO DATE IRL you can continue to stay at my place for the sex of course XD)

Yayyyy Toma being protective!!! I LOVE IT! Ryo back off! but thank you :D but back off! XD

Christine...is it stupid I got really emotional at the idea that we went out and grabbed coffee and talked about this stuff? I got really emotional inside man. I really did. I want to do that IRL.

Omg I see where you're going with this! The two of them will both have similar situations and it'll basically be a contrast now. (see I know the thing at the end of the chapter already so I can say that you're doing really well! I don't want to say too much in case someone reads this...but lol who would read this other than you but yeahh omg you're doing a great job working the differences between the way Lillith and Chri are acting in the possibility of a certain situation!)

ALSO LOL. Motherfucking weed yooo! Whiskey and Weed = Winning Wedding!

Also lol Koyama so relaxed now O.O so weird (well Tali did have champagne! It's only fair XD)

Lol Victoria is so funny!! I love how Pi didn't even think that he didn't go to the washroom to pee but he still checked! Also Emma's jab at his little mister was hilarious XD with the priest's perfectly timed interruptance.

Also Pi looking at Christine down the aisle was so sweet :)

Talia and Koyama are so cute! I loved their wedding!

Also lmfao Nino wtf. WTF. DON'T BE KISSING CHRI'S NOT REAL REAL HUSBAND!

LOL I love how Talia knew her husband so well that she knew he'd smoked pot. (Though lol Sushi totally wouldn't be satisfying no? Cause Sushi is all light and fresh xD) but omg YAY MIKE AND ANNIE! (AND TWINS :O!)

And ahhh I see what happened! She yelled for Tomohisa!

Lol...I bet inside. Christine is thinking of all the times she and Chace did it and is like- I don't understand... but awww Yamapi did try and make her feel better about it! (dude he better tell her the truth soon! I don't want her to react badly!)

LMFAO. XD I LOVE HOW TOMO AND TOMA HAVE TOTALLY SOLD OUT THEIR FRIEND. They just want to see him get yelled at now. Man this group is perfect. (Lol poor Ryo not getting to participateXD)

And poor Ryo! LOL he's getting the brunt of the pain from Talia when he didn't even participate (physically) in it!

I actually have no idea :O except I think I do...(Christine didn't drink the champagne!)

I can't wait for the next chapter ChriChri :D! This was a super fun read! Kyaaah I'm all excited to find out whose pregnant!
Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review bb! I'm so glad you liked it! Hehehe yes I was a little emotional too while writing our talking part, I'd love to do that with you some day <333 things will get complicated between yamapi and chri, i guess we are moving towards the end but I already know how im ending it I just hope that the characters dont mess it up for me >< YOU DONT KNOW WHO IS PREGNANT?? WELL YOU WILL FIND OUT NOW!!! ENJOY THE CHAPTER GIRL! <333

Kumohime reviewed I Positively Do! on Jan 03, 2013 04:29 PM [Report This]

80 who's pregnant!!! Chri?? Mhhh I don't know... maybe Nino? :P (kidding)

Can't wait for the next chap!!
Author's Response: I HOPE YOU ENJOY IT!!! YOU WILL FIND OUT WHO THE PREGNANT ONE IS! <333

Kumohime reviewed Gold and Vodka on Jan 03, 2013 04:22 PM [Report This]

Aahhh he's jealous! hahahaha

Loved priest stripper Yuya... is he camming back *makes puppy eyes* (I kinda love him hahahah)

Loved this chapter... yay for the booze and half naked guys :P

Ooper reviewed I Positively Do! on Jan 02, 2013 06:48 PM [Report This]

CHRISTINE I ADORE YOU. THIS CHAPTER WAS SO FUNNY AND PERFECT.
Who is pregnant!? BASED ON MY AMAZING DEDUCTION SKILLS, it is probably you.
Author's Response: HEHEHEHE READ THE LATEST CHAPTER WOMAN! I LOVE YOU <333

Kumohime reviewed Are We Married Or Not? on Jan 01, 2013 10:58 PM [Report This]

“What? I didn’t think he was serious!” Massu protested while pouting and rubbing his arm. “Besides, it wasn’t the first time he had called me with some crazy proposition in the middle of the night.”

“Massu suuuuu~”
“What is it Pi?”
“I’m going to the moon!”

“Massuuuuu wassup?”
“What do you want Pi?”
“I’m going to shave my head!”

“Massuuuuuup?”
“What?”
“I’m going to fly an airplane!”

“Massuuuuuuuchuuu?”
“What?”
“I’m going to mine for diamonds!”

“SUPERMASSSSS~!”
“WHAT?”
“I THINK I’M GOING TO HAVE SEX WITH A MAN!”

“I did NOT say that!” Yamapi protested.

“Oh…yeah you are right that was Ryo…” Massu said,

I'm still laughing over that one!
Author's Response: ahahaha yes that was hilarious!!! Glad you found it funny and once again thank you so much for the review!! I hope you like all the chapters!!!!!!!!! <333

Kumohime reviewed The Morning After on Jan 01, 2013 06:40 PM [Report This]

I could read only 2 chapters so far but FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY.

Chapter 2 was hillarious from beginning to end and naked Yamapi is always good!!! hahaha
Author's Response: Oh My Gosh you are reading!!! Thank you so much for your review!!! hehehe yes naked Yamapi is always good ;) Happy New Year!!! <333
You must login ( register) to review.