Reviews For Viva Las Vegas!

Coco reviewed Welcome to Las Vegas on Jan 16, 2011 12:01 PM [Report This]

OMG LOVE IT!
Will be waiting for the next chap :)
Author's Response: omg hi Coco!!! thank you so much for reading and reviewing you made my day :D I hope you enjoy the latest chapter!!! <333

KAT_NEWS_Fahrenheit reviewed Welcome to Las Vegas on Jan 15, 2011 09:44 PM [Report This]

OMO CHRI HOW COULD YOU LEAVE IT LIKE THAT!?!?!?!!?! at any rate you much update soon!!! i love it!!!!!
Author's Response: LOL THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENT SAM!!!! ENJOY THE LATEST CHAPTER! <333

chi17 reviewed Welcome to Las Vegas on Jan 12, 2011 03:00 AM [Report This]

wow...wait...wedding ring?! that fast??? 0.0

i guess this is how Naoki was conceived... LOL...

i am liking this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! too much XD

you make Pi more hotter kaa~chan :">
Author's Response: WOOOOOO I MISS YOU LOVE!!!! hahaha maybe...;) We still don't know if Chri is preggers or not...hahaha that is for another chapter. I HOPE YOU ENJOY THE LATEST CHAPTER AND I AM GOING TO MAKE YAMAPI SO HOT YOUR EYES MELT!!! <3333333

Jessi reviewed Welcome to Las Vegas on Jan 08, 2011 10:19 PM [Report This]

haha...first off i would totally wear that outfit and talk to a biker. I like this story so far, but i wish there was some space or marker that showed that it was going back and forth from the girls and the guys. I like all the girls, their personalities are funny and so is their banter. Oh and i liked how you would end one section with them talking about something and then the next part would be the ones saying how they didnt like it or contridicted it. It gave the chapter a new flow. I cant wait to see what happens next and is she going to have to go to Japan and are her friends going to go with her in an attempt for support and are they going to try and break it up? Hmm...Ayu slapped ryo...haha he probably deserved it and a dorky Massu is a cute Massu. Cant wait for the next chapter
Author's Response: kekeke that's awesome! Aww sorry about that but i think it's the whole point of having no marker in between convos XD Ahahaha I loved that too and I'm glad you liked it, it just emphasizes how different they are :D Yes they will go to Japan lol Enjoy the latest chapter! <333

Anna Clair reviewed Welcome to Las Vegas on Jan 08, 2011 10:18 PM [Report This]

DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU??

NO. NO YOU DON'T BUT THIS CHAPTER WAS EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE.

The way it all flipped. The way they all spoke. The way Ryo and Pi are complete douchebags and I love it. The way he's muscular the way Christine believes in love the way her friends love her but want her to party more the way Massu gets his ASS GRABBED by Ryo.

EVERYTHING.

Poor BM. :( It has competition now.

ASIGSAUIGNUJASNGJASNGJANGA


DO YOU HAVE ANY ANYYYY IDEA HOW MUCH I LOVED IT?
Author's Response: WOOOO AWESOME! HAHA IM SO HAPPY YOU LIKED IT! WOW COMPETITION FOR BM??? THIS IS HUGE!!! I hope you enjoy the latest chapter <333 ;) ILY!!!

Ooper reviewed Welcome to Las Vegas on Jan 08, 2011 10:14 PM [Report This]

SCREAMS OF EXCITEMENT. SCREAMS, I TELL YOU. ALSO, IWAS PLANNING ON BEING THE FIRST COMMENT, AND THEN I GO AND DOUBLE CHECK TO MAKE SURE, AND SOMEONE STOLE MY GLORY. GAH. THIS MAKES ME SAD. IT IT ON MY LIST OF GOALS TO BE THE FIRST COMMENTER TO THE FIRST CHAPTER OF ONE OF YOUR CHAPTER STORIES. SO CLOSE, YET SO FAR. JESUS! Well, this story is absolutely AH MAZE ING. I LOVE IT. I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE. I LOVE HOW YOU MADE THE LAST SENTENCE ALL HUGE AND AWESOME BECAUSE I WAS LIKE, CAPS LOCK LOVE *hearts* IT WAS AMAZING. I LOVE YOU AND THIS STORY, YOU CRAZY, HORNY GIRL. ;D
Author's Response: AWWW IT'S OK LOVE! ILL HAVE MORE FICS UP FOR YOU ;) I LOVE CAPS LOCKKKK HAHAHA LOVE YOU TOO GIRL AND I HOPE YOU ENJOY THE LATEST CHAPTER!! <333

Tsuki-chan reviewed Welcome to Las Vegas on Jan 08, 2011 10:13 PM [Report This]

OH
MY
GOD!
This is so... perfect. I didn't have other words.
I'm in it!!!! I'm in that story!!!! *bounces in her room as much as her broken hip can allows it*
Wouaw! I just can't think about what I read. It's so... OH MY GOD!!!! FANTASTIC!!!!
I ended up laughing at myself, not the real me but the one you write in this fic XD First of all, I'm not sexy XD but thanks for turning me into a blonde sexy french girl XD I'm small and I have a little overweight, but who cares, in my head I'm sexy and athletic XD
And Massu is in it too *bounces again* I can't wait to read more about him ;p
I can't wait to read more about that story, period. Wouaw, that's just so amazing. Please write more more more more more and MORE!!!!
I'll totaly read this!!!! Every chapter, and maybe several times XD
Please carry on *o*
Author's Response: ahahaha babeeeee thank you so much for reading! You are a blond bomb shell to me and Massu ;) Enjoy the latest chapter! <333 JTM!

Tierra reviewed Welcome to Las Vegas on Jan 08, 2011 10:08 PM [Report This]

lolololol hahahahahahaha
Author's Response: ;) thanks for reading

pulangpagong reviewed Welcome to Las Vegas on Jan 08, 2011 10:03 PM [Report This]

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! ITS SO KYAAAAH! OMG YAMAPI~~~ SO HOT IN THE POSTER AND LMAO! WEDDING RING ON HIS FINGER.... I WISH I CAN SO SEE HIS FACE!
omg massuu!!!! first time not thinking about food? :D:D:D:D
ryo! why is yamapi so lucky with the girls?? hmmm...i think thats self explanatory!!
i cant wait to find out what happens next!!!! i love thissss! love uuuu! update soon! :D:D:D
rating....10 x100000000 !
Author's Response: kekekeke thank you so much!!! I hope you enjoy the next chapter!! <333 YAMAPI FTW! ;)
You must login ( register) to review.