Reviews For Viva Las Vegas!

dove reviewed Family Ties on Dec 05, 2013 08:38 PM [Report This]

i've been reading this for a while now and i FINALLY caught up. please update soon! i really want to know what will happen

Tierra reviewed Family Ties on Oct 13, 2013 08:32 PM [Report This]

OMG Chri!!!! please Oh please don't separate Tomo from Chri!!! and I finally caught up with this fic. I love it !!!

Uniquemikoto reviewed Smexy Time on Oct 06, 2013 12:41 PM [Report This]

Okay the confession will be really stupid because you know how Pi is XD
and they just left? LIKE THAT? XD
but if everything happened in 2 days, I would get really stressed out for sure u.u
and finally IT'S JAPAN!!
*continues reading*
++
I don't know what to say anymore XD Have a great day? :3

Uniquemikoto reviewed Birthday Blunders on Oct 06, 2013 12:27 PM [Report This]

Pi needs smacking, eh?
everything is getting dramatically messed up.. Poor Christine XD
Meeting her ex who she's still inlove with him(maybe XD) then telling her dad that she got married because of an idiot XD then chace was acting like it was nothing to him u.u
It wasn't Christine day for sure XD
*continues*
++
Happy Birthday!! (English)
Otanjoubi Omedetou!! (Japanese)
Kul 'am wa enty bekheir! (Arabic)
sh“ngrì kuàilè! (Mandarin)
Bonne anniversaire! (French)
Feliz cumpleaños! (Spanish)
Buon compleanno! (Italian)
Grattis pa fodelsedagen! (Swedish)
Herzlichen Glückwunsch zum Geburtstag! (German)
Janam Din ki badhai! (Hindi)
I SAID IT IN 10 LANGUAGES!!

Uniquemikoto reviewed Party Pooper on Oct 06, 2013 12:06 PM [Report This]

He IS messed up... Well both of them XD
What was Pi thinking of in the first place? XD SEXUAL JOKES?! XD
Seriously Pi? XD
and the tatoo, this is getting worse and worse for Christine, or maybe better? XD
Am I guessing that white boy is Chace?
++
Congratulations for completing another trip around the sun, Chri! XD

Uniquemikoto reviewed Are We Married Or Not? on Oct 06, 2013 11:45 AM [Report This]

Wait? so they have to stay one year together? XD
This is fun XD wow imagine how will they say to their future children or grand children? XD
HAHAHAHAH XD SHUN?! Seriously?! XD
Seriously what happened in that night that they wanted to get married? XD
and the last part!! LOL!! XD
*continues reading*
+++
HAPPY BIRTHDAAY(again XD) OTANJOUBI OMEDETOUU!!

Uniquemikoto reviewed The Morning After on Oct 06, 2013 11:28 AM [Report This]

LOL! XD
PI YOU NEED TO KNOW THE PRIORITIES!!! XD
and I said it in the last chapter but I'm saying it again
THIS. IS. GETTING. INTERESTING!!!
WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED IN A LESS THAN 24 HOURS! XD
and poor Christine.. but she. is. married. to. a. HOT. MAN!! XD
Yosh let me continue~
++
*imitates yamapi's voice* Christine~ Otanjoubi omedetouuu!!
*sings news happy birthday* umareta koto deaeta koto ima soba ni ireru koto arigatou Chri no happy birthday ichinen ni ichido no mahou tokubetsu na hi *(^o^)/*

Uniquemikoto reviewed Welcome to Las Vegas on Oct 06, 2013 11:02 AM [Report This]

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA XD
THIS IS GETTING INTERESTING!! XD
I love how you switch the scenes! XD
Yamapi and Christine is completely opposite ne? XD
and Massu and Christine are almost the same XD
seriously this is AMAAZZINNGGGGG!!
Okay gonna continue reading! =w=
+++
CHRICHRIIII!!
HAPPPYY BIIIRTTHHDAAAAY!!!

YoonEunHyeFan reviewed Family Ties on Oct 06, 2013 05:08 AM [Report This]

Okat firstly ONLY 3 CHAPTERS NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! it cant end :( what will i read !

anyways secondly HAPPY BIIIIRTHDAY CHRI. I hope you have a wonderful birthday.

Okay now to the review,

god know show Christina is gonna feel when she finds out about the marriage. she will be heartbroken why hasn't he told her yet. The more he waits the more problems that are gonna arise! I kinda don't like yamapi's father, is a marriage proposal really gonna settle this feud,i think its silly especially since he cant see that his son is in love with someone else! *annoyed face*

I wonder what Jun will do now that he knows this information. Will he tell her or will he wait it out. I am curious to know or maybe he will go to yamapi and call him out about him who knows! I am excited to find out though.

God i hope christina doesn't get into any trouble by going out of the house even though she is with celine, it doesnt mean she won't be attacked especially since yamapi isnt there with her. She does have a body guard though so i guess that makes up a little.

God I hope yamapi finds a way out of this marriage thing and ends up safely with chri. I don't see why he don't just tell her and figure it out together, shes gonna find out eventually. Keeping her in the dark won't help >.>

Great chapter chri! I can't find out how it ends even though it is ending and thats sooo sad ;'( happy birthday again!
P.S longest review i have eveeeer done LOL

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Family Ties on Oct 06, 2013 03:35 AM [Report This]

JUST 3 MORE CHAPTERS? I AM NOT READY. HEY. THIS IS TOO SUDDEN, LADY. YOU CAN'T JUST MAKE ME GET ATTACHED TO A STORY AND THEN END IT. THAT'S NOT HOW IT WORKS. And btw, happy birthday agaaaain! hehehe....

On a serious note; can't you make it at least 5 chapters? That would give me more time to come to terms with this sudden change. And then after those 5 how about another 3? I like that plan. So it's settled? Good.

The human mind is really funny. I mean you can experience something horrible and traumatizing and yet be worrying about your relationship with people xD Living under the same roof with Jun and suddenly most of Pi's family must be shock too though. So I guess it's pretty understandable.

I was wondering whether or not they would be allowed to sleep in the same room but I suppose Papa Pi doesn't really care enough to get involved. Hmm... Would he reveal to Christine that they aren't actually married? if he doesn't like her being his daughter-in-law that might be the fastest way to get rid of her.

"He closed his eyes and wrapped his hands around her waist, closing the small gap that was left between them. "

Awww! That was very metaphorical :) It's like he momentarily let go of everything that's keeping them apart, just closed his eyes and got close to her. it's so sweet.

Hahahaha. "“Yeah I’m used to it! Back home my uncle and cousin used to hang with us for some time.” She replied, grinning toothily. Michirui smiled awkwardly back at her before sliding open the door."
It's like she thinks she knows what's she's expecting hahahah.

Of course. The person who started the whole bloody war was Yamapi himself. It's actually quite hilarious. Pi isn't exactly a trophy son, huh? No wonder his dad is so keen on keeping Jun around. He's plan B isn't he?

Oh, Toma, Toma, Toma, Toma. Could the guy be a more perfect father and husband? He even understood that her tantrum was hormones. I hope Lillith realizes he's a keeper.

Jun really hadn't realized Pi and Chri are in love? *sighs* gosh, what a love square that is. But gosh, does he have to think so meanly? Evil Jun... Evil. But I'm counting on his love for Chri eventually making him enabled to hurt her.

And now i will have caught up with VLV. Btw, which story are you gonna focus on after VLV? BM or Christine's Angels or something else? Love youuuu~
You must login ( register) to review.