Jpoplover reviewed Reality Bites on Mar 04, 2014 02:18 AM [Report This]

OH PLEASE!! PLEASE UPDATE!!

cahaya reviewed Reality Bites on Oct 06, 2013 02:19 PM [Report This]

evening chri...
just found out that you updated this story and sorry for late review ...
love this chapter...kindda sad when jun saw his own dead body ...wonder what gonna happen next...update soon and happy birthday chri ^_^ ;)

GIRL reviewed Reality Bites on Apr 09, 2011 04:26 AM [Report This]

interesting plot! :) i LIKE!

Schizophrenic_Mess reviewed How It All Started on Jan 30, 2011 10:42 PM [Report This]

Oh my god this was an awesome story! I wanna read more! Update update update!

Anna Clair reviewed Reality Bites on Jan 28, 2011 05:03 AM [Report This]

"Don't cry too much...or we're going to have to go home and have ghostly sexy time right now Kumiko-sama."

Wow my brain has issues.

Kay screw it. I already like Shun in this story and all you had to do was tell me their backstory and I was like O.O good stuff. I approve of this possible relationship as well! SCO-AH.

And you're right...that was a little sad when he was looking down at his own dead body. I couldn't even imagine what he was thinking throughout that. With the description of the water on his cold skin and frozen lips I wouldn't know either.

God is it stupid I want to see a poster of that? I want to. Just a poster of this beautiful sun like Jun standing over top of a Jun who looks like he's just drowned.

SO ANGSTY.

This one is going to be good too =) I can't wait to see how you handle mystery.,

Anna Clair reviewed How It All Started on Jan 23, 2011 06:08 AM [Report This]

I checked and I was right. I hadn't reviewed yet so here's my first depressing review for this story because it should have honestly been done ages ago.

AND YAY JUN IS AWESOME. I'm glad you chose him and of course you should continue. Jun doesn't get enough love in my head...because he's Jun and he will always deserve the utmost amount of love people give him.

And because Jun introduces all of us to JE practically and so it's only fair to honor his sacrifice. (of what i'm not sure it's late at night don't kill me)

And yes you should continue because this story looks really good actually =) and i know you'll do well with it so =D

Lil Daisy reviewed Reality Bites on Jan 22, 2011 06:44 AM [Report This]

Jun's DoS character is well and alive in this story :D
Looking forward to see what happens next.

Tsuki-chan reviewed Reality Bites on Jan 21, 2011 04:14 PM [Report This]

I like that, Jun facing his own corpse it's a great idea! Harsh but great. This chapter is soooooo short :'( Please write more about it! I can't wait to read and know more about all this! Please carry on! I'll definitively read and review :D

Tierra reviewed Reality Bites on Jan 21, 2011 12:41 AM [Report This]

I like this chapter. It is good.

Blossy reviewed How It All Started on Jan 08, 2011 08:45 PM [Report This]

Wow it was short but I loved it, No wonder you did a Jun fic. You didn't want to kill of Pi did ya? Hahahahaha
I love mystery. Update soon!!
Author's Response: Lol nah it's not because of that, It was Pi in the beginning then I thought...what the hell imma write about someone else for a change...but fear not the P-man is still in the story XD Thanks for reading and enjoy the update! <33
You must login ( register) to review.