cahaya reviewed Such A Tease on Oct 06, 2013 01:19 PM [Report This]

evening chri
now i'm plan to read your long stories and make time to review ... by the way, happy birthday sis...take care and have fun ^_^

FianceOfASamurai reviewed Such A Tease on Jan 16, 2011 07:44 PM [Report This]

“OH MY FUDGING LORD! YOU DID WHAT?”
That totally killed me! XD
Can't wait to see Player Pi and Cutie Chri~
:D :D :D

pulangpagong reviewed Such A Tease on Jan 05, 2011 03:07 AM [Report This]

me likeeeyyyy!!!!
moreeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
that's all i can say to this...
ohh wait...I LOVE UR POSTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ooper reviewed Such A Tease on Jan 04, 2011 04:53 AM [Report This]

NAUGHTY. I LIKE THAT WORD IN THIS CONTEXT. *heart* IT MAKES ME EXTREMELY HAPPY. I CAN'T WAIT TO READ. *already addicted*

Jessi reviewed Such A Tease on Jan 03, 2011 06:05 AM [Report This]

well this sounds interesting and fun and im glad to see Yama as the bad boy for once...he always seems to be the loveable dork. Who is her friend? haha okay this is funny and it does remind me of another story..cough cough

Anna Clair reviewed Such A Tease on Jan 03, 2011 03:24 AM [Report This]

UH SO YEAH. WAY TO SEXCITE ME WHEN I'M ALREADY ALL PUMPED UP ON LIKE BMCSTACY.

So thanks uh now you can upload chapter one within the first month =D?

Joking joking you know I won't pressure you ever but you do have me interested.

Only because I know what song the first chapter comes from!

Blossy reviewed Such A Tease on Jan 03, 2011 01:30 AM [Report This]

wahahahaaha this looks soooo interesting. i can't wait for the first chap. hope you finished writing it!

Tsuki-chan reviewed Such A Tease on Jan 02, 2011 10:50 PM [Report This]

Oh My God! finally! this teaser made my day! I can't wait to read this, but don't forget your other stories^^ Oh gosh, so many questions!!! First of all when will we read this beauty? I'll look forward to it! Please write, sweety!

yukino78 reviewed Such A Tease on Jan 02, 2011 10:21 PM [Report This]

i can't wait for the first chapter!!! lots of ahxiiii pleaseeeeee!!!!
hahahahahahaha
update nowwww!!!!!

Tierra reviewed Such A Tease on Jan 02, 2011 09:15 PM [Report This]

lololol hahahahahaha
You must login ( register) to review.