Taemin begins to feel as though he is always just out of reach of home.
-Family, a story by meow_bunny
Online:
Members:

1) Do you like the new Chatango box on the homepage? (It should load faster.)

2) Do you like the black tab button in the bottom right corner?

1) Yes. 2) Yes. (76%)
1) Yes. 2) No. (0%)
1) No. 2) Yes. (0%)
1) No. 2) No. (0%)
I don't chat. (23%)
Facebook Twitter Tumblr
Reviews For The Unknown
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Feb 15, 2014 07:30 PM - Realization starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


so mao being accepted in the band ....
hmm seems like both mao n eiji got supernatural power ...interesting
thank you for writing this chapter ^_^
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Feb 15, 2014 06:59 PM - Confusion starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


quite interesting chapter
mao's mom kindda scary
hopefully she's not gonna find out about mao's audition
aishh eiji just missed few seconds to meet mao ...
wow mao did go for the audition n wearing slippers with yellow skirt...kekeke
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Feb 15, 2014 06:39 PM - Daily Living starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


morning...
interesting chapter
love on how mao and eiji met
^_^ ;)

Author's Response: thanks for reading cahaya! :) Hope you enjoy this story *hugs*
Lil Daisy [Change Avatar]
Dec 06, 2013 09:06 PM - Memories [Report This]


ohhh the trauma!! she'll forget him that's heartbreakinggg
Kristy [Change Avatar]
Feb 03, 2013 11:18 AM - Ability and Song starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


Maki and Eiji kissed? WHAT? That was interesting! I'm still hoping for Eiji and Mao to get together... I mean, they BELONG together! When will they be able to just get over themselves and just kiss? And where did Maki go? Hm... Something seems suspicious. Anyways, I really liked the song and you friend's voice is really smooth. Did he play the guitar to it? He must be really talented! I can't wait until the next update!~

Author's Response: Hey Kristy! It was Mao and Eiji who kissed. I am sorry if this chapter was a bit confusing T_T it was such a long time ago since I wrote it and I just sort of beta-read it a couple of days ago and didn't change much of the story outline. Teehee... BTW... I AM SO HAPPY YOU DOWNLOADED THE SONG! I really thought no one would ever read this story. I wasn't getting any feedback from anyone and was starting to get depressed when I read you review. THank you thank you so much for that! My friend would be happy to know your thoughts ;) and to answer your question, yes. He's the one who sang, played the instrument and patched up all the music in between. ^_^v
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Apr 07, 2011 06:31 AM - Familiar starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


aaw THANKYOU for your end note haha "shy" "covers face"!! Wow read this update & I totally want to know who the new girl is & what this unknown is really about honestly its like a drama or movie cause its a really good story (no doubt). Anyway I will gladly wait patiently for your next updates!!! So I have enjoyed reading & keep well as you write this awesome fanfic...THANKYOU again awesome author (^___^)

Author's Response: maohartjun, i did try to make it have that suspense feel like in the Jdramas but it's still short in some way. hehe... i hope you get to enjoy this update. *hugs* the person you want to know is going to be revealed as well. so many revelations. ^_^v
Lil Daisy [Change Avatar]
Mar 21, 2011 02:08 AM - Familiar [Report This]


banzai!
i think i drank too much tea today. I have been suffering from too much work and too little time to write these days but am sure as hell still reading.

Author's Response: Daisy, I do understand the too much work and too little time part... but i love the part where you still keep on reading despite the schedule. heh. and you know how i love you for that too! *hugs*
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Mar 17, 2011 03:51 AM - Friends and Relatives starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


oh pls let this not be the ending cause this story is awesome I need more haha....getting addictive & avid reader ^_^ the suspense of this story !

Author's Response: OMG!!! your comment just reminded me to update... haha.. I lurve you because of that and thank you. thank you big time for reading my stuff and reviewing on it nonetheless. I miss reviews so much and yours just made my day. you don't know how much IT MADE MY DAY! *hugs* btw, have you read my one shot about MAOxJUN? I have it in my Inoue Mao One SHOTs entitled VEIL (CLICK HERE FOR LINK) Hope you enjoy it as much as you enjoyed this fic. ^_^v
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Mar 17, 2011 03:26 AM - Realization starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


omg....omg....powers Mao has powers & Eiji oh wow never would have thought (haha ghosts, guess not) yes I like this chapter & I'm glad Mao tried out for the audition wow wish I can really hear her sing haha but I know that this is only a fanfic & shes now in the band...yay...

Author's Response: i would have to tell you... mao sings horribly if it's ballad! lolz. i heard a clip where she tried singing Flavor of Life by Utada Hikaru and i felt so bad for her. haha... BUT she sang this cute song from Anmitsu Hime, its the opening song where she sang with another artist as well. I think if she sang for a rock song, she wouldn't be that bad. that's how i initially came up with this story, i wanted to hear her singing rock after hearing that Flavor of Life version. heh.
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Mar 17, 2011 03:12 AM - Confusion starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


omg ghost?? does Mao have a ghost following her or what haha I like this story....I cannot wait to read the rest !

Author's Response: no ghost. i'm scared of ghosts so... yeah. no ghosts in any of my fics for now. BUT i'm not removing that in my perspective for any future projects. ^_^v
You must login (register) to review.



back to top