Dreamy Luna reviewed Dear Santa Claus on Jan 04, 2016 04:13 PM [Report This]

This was sad and funny at the same time. =O Sad because the boy was desperate and funny because this was unexpected. XD Good job!

Dreamy Luna reviewed Sleigh on Jan 04, 2016 04:11 PM [Report This]

It's so adorable and cute when a guy gets mad because his whole plan is ruined. It's the thought that counts. =)

Dreamy Luna reviewed I Still Believe on Jan 04, 2016 04:09 PM [Report This]

Awww it's cute that V still believes in the magic of Christmas. =)

Dreamy Luna reviewed Party for Two on Jan 04, 2016 04:08 PM [Report This]

Mmm... does Siwon have feelings for Eun Hye? And I agree, Christmas cards are more personal. I got three this year (I mean, last year since we're in 2016 now) and I was surprised and pleased.

Dreamy Luna reviewed Boredom and Ribbons on Jan 04, 2016 04:05 PM [Report This]

Cute and fluffy~ I loved it! ^_^

Dreamy Luna reviewed Trouble in Paradise on Jan 04, 2016 04:04 PM [Report This]

Awww poor Jun Hoe! I love the fact that you wrote a sequel to the first drabble (A Little Taste of Death). Great idea! *thumbs up*

Dreamy Luna reviewed Christmas Wreath on Jan 04, 2016 04:00 PM [Report This]

LOL XD good job!

Dreamy Luna reviewed A Mistletoe Kiss on Jan 04, 2016 03:58 PM [Report This]

Tsk tsk tsk the boy is smart! XD I'm pretty sure the girl enjoyed the kiss and wanted more. Good job!

Dreamy Luna reviewed The Gathering on Jan 04, 2016 03:57 PM [Report This]

lol when I attend a party, I also wonder where the food is but I don't ask it aloud... XD

Dreamy Luna reviewed Clueless on Jan 04, 2016 03:55 PM [Report This]

Ahhh boys can be so dumb and clueless! The last line cracked me up! lol
You must login ( register) to review.