kireinaona reviewed Broken Hearts Anonymous on May 07, 2015 05:09 AM [Report This]

I love this story, especially it's Maotsujun ....

Lil Daisy reviewed Broken Hearts Anonymous on Sep 17, 2014 01:28 PM [Report This]

Hang on wait why have I never read this story??? what planet was I on???
Or have I read it and totally forgot? What's wrong with me??? Anyway I LOVED IT!! Thumbs up darling. good job as usual

Salmarose reviewed Stars in the Sky on Sep 14, 2014 07:33 AM [Report This]

You're really bad!! Thank you. I'll be reading your other stories and i hope they're not too depressing too
Author's Response: Haha ^_^ They aren't *as depressing kekeke

Salmarose reviewed Stars in the Sky on Sep 08, 2014 06:34 PM [Report This]

You made me cry so much... It remind me of those french romance movies & book which always end with one dying or leaving without explaination which also ends me getting wet eyes. My first FanXing with angst although i don't like reading angst coz it alway leave me depressed this one caugh my eyes and i love the way you portray their feeling. Great job Dove although you made me cry on my first day here i loooved it. Damn i'm still crying!!!
Author's Response: First, welcome to AFF! I feel really sadistic because I like when my readers get emotional because of my stuff lol...sorry...not really, haha. Thank you for reading and reviewing! ^_^

biniBningPunkista reviewed Broken Hearts Anonymous on Aug 17, 2014 11:05 PM [Report This]

Lillith! Sorry... I totally misread the author. I thought Dove made this story because I clicked this before on the newly updates and totally mismatched the authors and titles. augh! that was embarrassing... me and my scatter brain. lolz. You're not sad, your stories usually vary and I like that. :)

Magzhydfan reviewed Broken Hearts Anonymous on Jul 15, 2014 02:35 AM [Report This]

Really really love this fic. Maotsujun I love. Their bickering I love. The story, I lov. Please write more.
Author's Response: Thank you Magzhydfan :D! I had a feeling you'd enjoy this one! It's not my typical MaoJun little more realistic that way :)! Thank you sweetie :D my next update will probably be GStar or Himawari :D !! So I hope you enjoy it if it's GStar :D cause I know you like that one!

hunnyhugs reviewed Star of My Dreams on Jul 11, 2014 02:13 PM [Report This]

aaaawww..sweet!
this is so dreamy..love it!
thank you for producing my prompt beautifully ;')
Author's Response: Awww thank you, your so sweet. I didn't do the prompt justice but I am still glad you think that :3

hunnyhugs reviewed Caramel Macchiato on Jul 11, 2014 01:27 PM [Report This]

hi! chrisa~
enjoy reading this!
really make me wanna have a cup of latte...
thank you for producing my prompt beautifully ;')

cahaya reviewed Stars in the Sky on Jul 05, 2014 03:51 PM [Report This]

kindda sad but quite interesting on how depth in portraying key's feeling ...
written beautifully ...great and keep up the good work ... ^_^
Author's Response: yes, I tried to imagine what Kris felt. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

cahaya reviewed Stars in the Sky on Jul 05, 2014 03:45 PM [Report This]

evening ...
thank you for writing
quite different type of story
sad and heartbreaking ...
beautifully written ^_^
You must login ( register) to review.