kireinaona reviewed Broken Hearts Anonymous on May 07, 2015 12:09 AM [Report This]

I love this story, especially it's Maotsujun ....

Lil Daisy reviewed Broken Hearts Anonymous on Sep 17, 2014 08:28 AM [Report This]

Hang on wait why have I never read this story??? what planet was I on???
Or have I read it and totally forgot? What's wrong with me??? Anyway I LOVED IT!! Thumbs up darling. good job as usual

Salmarose reviewed Stars in the Sky on Sep 14, 2014 02:33 AM [Report This]

You're really bad!! Thank you. I'll be reading your other stories and i hope they're not too depressing too
Author's Response: Haha ^_^ They aren't *as depressing kekeke

Salmarose reviewed Stars in the Sky on Sep 08, 2014 01:34 PM [Report This]

You made me cry so much... It remind me of those french romance movies & book which always end with one dying or leaving without explaination which also ends me getting wet eyes. My first FanXing with angst although i don't like reading angst coz it alway leave me depressed this one caugh my eyes and i love the way you portray their feeling. Great job Dove although you made me cry on my first day here i loooved it. Damn i'm still crying!!!
Author's Response: First, welcome to AFF! I feel really sadistic because I like when my readers get emotional because of my stuff lol...sorry...not really, haha. Thank you for reading and reviewing! ^_^

Lil Daisy reviewed Sketches of You on Sep 04, 2014 06:52 AM [Report This]

awwww so cute ^^

biniBningPunkista reviewed Broken Hearts Anonymous on Aug 17, 2014 06:05 PM [Report This]

Lillith! Sorry... I totally misread the author. I thought Dove made this story because I clicked this before on the newly updates and totally mismatched the authors and titles. augh! that was embarrassing... me and my scatter brain. lolz. You're not sad, your stories usually vary and I like that. :)

Lil Daisy reviewed Sketches of You on Aug 16, 2014 10:28 PM [Report This]

Haha prickly Jonghyun

lamentfulmiss reviewed Sketches of You on Jul 28, 2014 07:46 AM [Report This]

Finally.. aaah what a sweet ending. :3
Thank you for your fiction.
This is great. I really2 love this.

What about make sequel in for Yonghwa love-story. This cupid needs love too. Kkkk
Author's Response: Thank you for following my baby to the end! It really feels good knowing that someone loves my story. As for Yonghwa... I 've been giving it a thought, though i prefer to wait until I find the perfect plot. Hope to be seeing you in my next stories! *hugs*

lamentfulmiss reviewed Sketches of You on Jul 26, 2014 05:33 PM [Report This]

Finally they meet again. :3

Lil Daisy reviewed Sketches of You on Jul 24, 2014 11:19 PM [Report This]

You're quickly becoming one of my new favourite authors in AFF ^^ Will read and comment more when I finish with the other chapters. For now I like the intro and Jonghyun and Yonghwa seems ripe for character development.
Good job as usual ^^
Author's Response: Woah this means a lot coming from you! Thank you, hope you enjoy it.
You must login ( register) to review.