Reviews For Fated to Love You

biniBningPunkista reviewed All of Me on Dec 07, 2013 10:19 AM [Report This]

This was awesome. I do agree that Baron Chen did not get enough love in that drama Fated to Love You (That was one of my favorite TDramas as well)

Than you so much for sharing this. ^_^v

yukino78 reviewed All of Me on Dec 04, 2013 07:40 PM [Report This]

OH MY GOSH!!! I soooo loveeee this story!!! Whoever you are, anonymous author, you got me with your banner! Yoon Eun Hye!!!! Such a wonderful story. I love it. The emotions...the description...so beautiful!!! Thank you for writing this wonderful story!!! Can't wait to find out who you are!!!

Kumohime reviewed All of Me on Dec 03, 2013 12:00 PM [Report This]

I've never seen Fated to Love You, but I really loved the story. The characters and the whole thing was beautiful!
I loved the flow, them falling in love with time but right away at the same time... I don't know if that makes sense but it's the idea I got.
Great work!

Anna Clair reviewed All of Me on Dec 03, 2013 01:09 AM [Report This]

This was actually flawless. Now tbh though I've never seen Fated to Love You and I don't even know who Baron Chen is but omg everything about this story is awesome!

I actually like that he still thinks of his past love because a) he spent like 2 years chasing her so it would be a bit unrealistic otherwise b) I love how he finds himself drawn to someone who he understands right from the start? If that makes any sense? I'm a die hard romantic so the idea that he understood the girl he was going to fall in love with even before he met her I was all :OOO OMG.

Also I love YEH :D she's one of my favourite K-actress!

Excellent job! I think you did great justice to Candle :D and this was an awesome story to kick off the AFF Advent Calendar!

Uniquemikoto reviewed All of Me on Dec 02, 2013 12:09 PM [Report This]

So many love I can't just ;-;)/♡
I love this so much~
Thank you ~
I hope I'll know who are you =w=)/♡

Dreamy Luna reviewed All of Me on Dec 01, 2013 04:09 PM [Report This]

Fated to Love You was also one of my favorite twdramas!!! I was so so so sad when Dylan ended up alone... He was such a sweetheart with Xin Yi. I hesitated for a long time between Dylan & Xin Yi and Cun Xi & Xin Yi but I ended up rooting for Cun Xi because it was so obvious that Xin Yi was still in love with him. It wouldn't have been fair to Dylan. =/

So, on to the story, it was quite a satisfying ending for Dylan yay! I loved it! Thank you so much for writing this! I can finally move on from the sucky ending he got in the drama! XD I can totally imagine Dylan with short hair... *squeals* I'm sure he's hot with short hair! I really liked the revelation of Yoon Eunhye/Mia, the reference to a candle, the interactions and conversations between her and Dylan. If I were her, I would have kept my art private too. I also liked the way you depicted the characters. Dylan and Yoon Eunhye suited each other so well!

That part just made me laugh so much:

"I'm going to eat you for dinner."

Oh how he wished she would.


For some sentences, I thought the comma was needed because I ran out of breath. If you don't mind, I'd like to point out a few tenses errors I noticed. I'm going to correct them for you since you can't edit your story until the reveal day (Dec 26th). =)

1. XinYi had sent the picture to him along with the annual New Year greeting she sends him and though he kept in touch with her sometimes Dylan found it hard to quite place what his feelings were when he gets them. = XinYi had sent the picture to him along with the annual New Year greeting she sent him and though he kept in touch with her sometimes Dylan found it hard to quite place what his feelings were when he got them.

2. Dylan never do anything half heartedly after all. = Dylan never did anything half heartedly after all.

3. He put the postcard down and that was when he realise the woman sitting in the seat next to him was looking curiously over his shoulder at the postcard in his hand. =
He put the postcard down and that was when he realised the woman sitting in the seat next to him was looking curiously over his shoulder at the postcard in his hand.

4. "It's call Caleano." = "It's called Caleano."

5. During their first meeting he had learned what a talented woman she was, efficient and almost ruthless in the way she negotiates but at the same time wonderfully finessed in the work she does. = During their first meeting he had learned what a talented woman she was, efficient and almost ruthless in the way she negotiated but at the same time wonderfully finessed in the work she did.

6. I think she seems the shadows as a reflection of the light. = I think she sees the shadows as a reflection of the light.

7. [...] his feelings did not merely scare him, they terrify him. = [...] his feelings did not merely scare him, they terrified him.

8. "I always use to believe that," he told her [...] = "I always used to believe that," he told her [...]

9. Well now, she seems to be quite sure of herself. = Well now, she seemed to be quite sure of herself.

10. "Are you interest in the art world Miss...?" = "Are you interested in the art world Miss...?"

Kristy reviewed All of Me on Dec 01, 2013 03:05 PM [Report This]

Wow, that was really good :) I've never seen Fated To Love You, but after reading this story, I want to! ^^

Anyways, I love how deep and whole you made each character. Rather than creating flat and monotone characters, you decided to give both EunHye/Mia and Dylan a completely descriptive character. I'm not exactly sure if I've correctly conveyed my thoughts, but I do love their little background stories!

Moving on- the surprise that Mia was EunHye was pleasantly astonishing, but we can all relate to her feelings and opinions. I suppose the song had something to do with it... It totally encapsulated the mood present. Two thumbs up! :)

Blossy reviewed All of Me on Dec 01, 2013 01:12 PM [Report This]

Firstly, I loved Fated to Love You!
Secondly, I loved Dai Dylan!
And thirdly, I loved your story!
I am now satisfied and will take this as the ending of Dai Dylan's story from the drama kekeke only because I love this!
I thought the whole thing was addictive!
Oh and btw I just got the feelings EunHye was Mia kekekeke

dove reviewed All of Me on Dec 01, 2013 08:57 AM [Report This]

fated to love you is one of my favorite dramas! and this story was awesome, i loved the ending.

YoonEunHyeFan reviewed All of Me on Dec 01, 2013 06:01 AM [Report This]

OMMGGG how much did I love this? I loved it soooo much. I love how innocent and mysterious this is yet it has towards the end it has this sort of love tension going on. I loooove it! What can I say this was beautifully written
You must login ( register) to review.