nizzyool reviewed You Are Beautiful on Nov 26, 2014 06:51 PM [Report This]

ohoho the story is cute~~

gayu reviewed Under the Mistletoe on Apr 19, 2014 03:14 PM [Report This]

i love geunshin couple always

Kumohime reviewed Peppermint Sticks and Frosted Windowpanes on Feb 01, 2014 09:12 PM [Report This]

Beauiful story, really. At first you do say, why does Henry die? But the story would just be another story if he didn't, it's what brings out everything in the story.
I love the descriptions, they were so good, perfect.
And Sora's character is so interesting. She is a child and yet at moments she seems soemthing else entirely, somehow (sorry if I'm not making much sense, I'm really sleepy)
The writing style is so different from your usual style (but I still see you hahaha)
No, I did not cry, but I loved the story, very emotional and I know how you love angst.
Grate job! *throws flowers*
Author's Response: Oh my gosh, you finished it! Thanks Hime! Well, his death was actually the first thing I thought of :D I know it sounds a bit sadistic, but really- a lot of my stories revolve around the climax, which was obviously his death. And thanks for your compliments ^^ I'll be honest- I really didn't put much into developing Sora's character. She was just a fill-in, you know? Maybe that's why she didn't act as childish as she should... Hm... I KNOW! This was such a deviation from my normal stories! O_o Of course you'd recognize my writing, wifey *throws flowers back* And I can tell you're tired, so go to sleep! *huggles*

ichigoyamada reviewed Hush on Jan 07, 2014 06:53 PM [Report This]

SO CUTE!!!!!! *billion hearts*
Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! *hearts* XD

Kumohime reviewed Peppermint Sticks and Frosted Windowpanes on Dec 31, 2013 03:20 PM [Report This]

Okay, I ventured into the second chapter xD. And yes, I do remember the conversation about the colors ^_^
Noooo, he is speeding, why? Don't do that! Oh, okay, no accidents, phew.
Now orphans... you went all out with the angst, huh?
Okay, I'm loving the way it's written. The style, and the way it's told with bits and pieces. Love it.
I'm really intrigued to know how Sora will be involved in Amber and Henry's story.
Author's Response: Ventured? XD Is my story like an adventure, where you challenge yourself by not crying? I promise it's not THAT sad, Hime *pats* And yes, you did help me with the colors! I did go all out with the angst, girl! Actually, I'm just kidding, it wasn't that sad to be honest. Maybe a little. And do you remember our conversation when I asked you about bouncing back between past and present? Yeah, I was talking about this baby! And you said that it would be okay if I did it well, so here's to hoping that I did it well.... ^^

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Hush on Dec 29, 2013 04:43 PM [Report This]

Hey gurllll. Guess what? I'm finally reading your story! Wooooot! ( I think my reviews will suck a bit more than usual and i'll write shorter ones T.T i hope you wont mind)
I like the setting and the mystery of the girl. As well as Tegoshi. And how they kiss. I don't know... that gives it a touch that reminds me of a certain type of film style? You know a really sensual cool indie type thing and I'm not making any sense I'm sorry.
Tegoshi's personality and his interest in the girl are interesting.
I guess he just goes as far as sort of bullying her to get what he wants.
"Fine. Use your minions if you will."
I loved that line ^
And I suppose their relationship is a mix of something sexual and elementary school or kindergarten crushes.
I guess their fight sorta shows that too.
Hahahahahha! His mom is cool. And makes his son feel just the right amount of awkward ;)
Aaaand ofc you make Tegoshi scared of spiders hahahah!
AWWWWWWW!! He's so adorable when he talks to her *squeals* His apology was kinda cute too.
THE ENDING WAS ADORBS! Thank you for a great story, Hime!
Author's Response: LOL you finally are hahaha and no, your review did not suck xD
sensual cool indie type? Mmmhhh maybe hahaha
He is a bit of a bully isn't he and he sure doesn't like to lose even in this :P
Yes, they are both big babies in a lot of ways haha, but otherwise, the story would have ended up being way too angsty maybe
Moms that make their kids feel awkward are awesome... when they are not your own ahahaha
I'm happy you liked it!! Thank you for reading and commenting *throws hearts* hahaha

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed The Man with All the Cakes on Dec 29, 2013 03:56 PM [Report This]

TRICE YOU LITTLE SNEAKY BASTARD NINJA LIAR! *shakes head* I'll forgive you for lying... this time (probably even if you do it again but you shouldn't take advantage of that, okay? I'm frail and vulnerable.

I loved the story. The tone of it is very delightful and enjoyable to read. And I suppose I can always relate with a character who acts a bit awkward. The plot is very sweet and I'm glad it had a happy ending.

(oh and pssst you remember you have a story called six months? I'd like an update on that asap. Thanks)

dove reviewed To Leave or Not to Leave on Dec 27, 2013 09:46 AM [Report This]

everything happened so quickly...but nice ending! i want to know what happens after..

Anna Clair reviewed The Man with All the Cakes on Dec 25, 2013 06:09 PM [Report This]

LOL XD I've been waiting for a Christmas-hater story and dude I almost thought it wasn't going to happen..

AND THEN CAME THIS STORY WITH TOMA WHO MAKES THE MOST CUTE POSSIBLE CHRISTMAS HATER EVER :D

The idea of him as a cake salesman too is a dream. I love how he felt about the girl across the street and his inner monologues about coming off creepy. The girl was sweet too! I love how she teased him with the gingerbread man!

The thoughts of his character and the first person perspective worked this out really well (I also really pity Toma's boss XD poor guy)

Seeing my bias as the last advent story of the season kinda made me squee :D so thank you author!

Anna Clair reviewed My Hero on Dec 25, 2013 05:54 PM [Report This]

OMG this was adorable that last scene where he just warned her saying that he wasn't going to save her right now i was like huh what is he going to do :O?

AND THEN KYAAA. They kissed and I was like omg this was an adorable kissing scene. I like that Pi was realistically scared she would push him away! And kyaa she didn't and ahhh-

this was all just perfectly adorable and the poster was actually adorable! I love how you mixed in the prop too :) that was well done.
You must login ( register) to review.