Ooper reviewed Never Kiss and Tell on Nov 02, 2015 09:54 PM [Report This]

BABE! This is the cutest thing ever. It gave me such butterflies. I love it to pieces. I don't know if I have reviewed before, but I don't care because this is literally amazing and so perfect. Let us write more stories for each other soon! Love you to pieces babe!!!

Magzhydfan reviewed Sabbia on Nov 16, 2013 07:26 AM [Report This]

It's really beautiful read. Honestly, when I saw the word count, I hesitated in reading. But it's Mao so started and ood I did. Because I wouln't want to miss reading this beautiful piece of yours. Though it is for Shan, I thank you kindly for sharing.
Author's Response: Hi Magzhydfan, dude don't worry I know the word count is pretty scary T.T i just get addicted to fleshing things out. but thank you so much for reading and calling it beautiful ! (<3 I guess we should thank her too for such a lovely request neh :D it inspired me well). I'm really happy you enjoyed it*hugs*

Tierra reviewed Never Kiss and Tell on Oct 13, 2013 09:05 PM [Report This]

Kawaii!!!!!

Tanniyah reviewed Propositioned Travel Companion on Oct 07, 2013 07:50 AM [Report This]

AHHH TOMAAAA!

Lolz he stops her from getting off the plane. Lillith is broke! Uni students! i understand what it like! im still paying back the loan!

LMAO JUST DIE! SHE GETS EMBARRASSED EASILY. WHICH IS CUTE.

OMG ROFL!!!!!!!! THAT WOMAN IS A DUDE!!! MAN THAT CRACKED ME UP!

OMG SHE PUNCHES HIM! WELL HE DOES DESERVE IT LMAO

AND SHE WONT TELL HIM HOW HE GOT THE BLACK EYE LOLZZZZZ

LOVE THESE ENCOUNTERS OF THEIRS ITS JUST HILARIOUS!

I cant believe she ran away when she realised she was in love with him. And he came looking for her. that was cute!

ANOTHER GREAT STORY B! AND I'M GLAD YOU'RE BACK TO WRITING! YOUR STORIES ARE JUST TOO GOOD TO KEEP TO YOURSELF!

SimpleSnow reviewed Never Kiss and Tell on Oct 06, 2013 02:35 PM [Report This]

This is so cute! Chri you are such an amazing writer!
And happy birthday Chri! Hope its an amazing one!

cahaya reviewed Never Kiss and Tell on Oct 06, 2013 10:03 AM [Report This]

love it...beautifully written ...awesome characters and superb story...keep up the good work and happy birthday chri ...have a wonderful Sunday and take care ^_^ ;)

JumpIntoMyCore reviewed Never Kiss and Tell on Oct 06, 2013 06:13 AM [Report This]

This was super cute!!

I felt bad for Talia in the beginning. Kissing a person you love to help him kiss his girlfriend is a bad idea all around.

It all worked out in the end though! Haruma was a little douche-baggy sometimes though, but all men are sometimes, huh? They just don't get women, even though they think they do. XD

I liked this a lot!

And Happy Birthday Chri! I hope it's an amazing one and you have a wonderful day! *huggles*

Dreamy Luna reviewed Never Kiss and Tell on Oct 05, 2013 09:11 PM [Report This]

I think your new nickname should be Saint Bernard because you slobber like one.
OUCH THIS HURTS! Haruma's ego must be bruised! LOL Talia is so straight-forward!!!

My most favorite part was the ending. It was so funny yet cute! I have to admit though that it was crazy of Talia to give kissing lessons to her best friend. She could have ended up hurt. It was like gambling. XD (and sorry to say that to me, Haruma actually cheated on his girlfriend XD) I'm glad that Talia and Haruma ended up together. =D

And lastly, HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! I HOPE YOU HAD AN AWESOME DAY WITH YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND OF COURSE SEXY PIII! ;-) *hugs and hearts*

Ame-chan reviewed Sabbia on Sep 13, 2013 06:52 PM [Report This]

That was really good ! I loved it ! The atmosphere was so funny at the beach. I wanted to be with there just to have fun ^^
Mao is so funny too :)
Good job !
Author's Response: Thank you Ame-chan :D! I'm always really happy to hear feedback so thank you for taking the time to review. Honestly writing this whole story just made me wish I was more of a beach nut! I'm now tempted to go find my own happiness on the beach so I totally get how you're feeling!

xjeshkarhluvskeiix reviewed First Comes Love on Sep 10, 2013 06:48 PM [Report This]

hiii!! thanks so much for writing this for me!! ^O^

I LOVE ITTT!!!! haha i was flailing so much in this fic XP especially how cool you made Hikaru and how he liked Sae beforehand already X33 the personalities were great too even though you didn't know them! :D ARIGATOU!!
Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I had a hard time writing it because I didn't know the characters well. I'm happy their personalities were good.
You must login ( register) to review.