leilei3915 reviewed Sabbia on Jul 23, 2018 04:32 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed Never Kiss and Tell on Jul 23, 2018 03:58 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed First Comes Love on Jul 23, 2018 03:47 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Ooper reviewed Never Kiss and Tell on Nov 03, 2015 03:54 AM [Report This]

BABE! This is the cutest thing ever. It gave me such butterflies. I love it to pieces. I don't know if I have reviewed before, but I don't care because this is literally amazing and so perfect. Let us write more stories for each other soon! Love you to pieces babe!!!

Magzhydfan reviewed Sabbia on Nov 16, 2013 01:26 PM [Report This]

It's really beautiful read. Honestly, when I saw the word count, I hesitated in reading. But it's Mao so started and ood I did. Because I wouln't want to miss reading this beautiful piece of yours. Though it is for Shan, I thank you kindly for sharing.
Author's Response: Hi Magzhydfan, dude don't worry I know the word count is pretty scary T.T i just get addicted to fleshing things out. but thank you so much for reading and calling it beautiful ! (<3 I guess we should thank her too for such a lovely request neh :D it inspired me well). I'm really happy you enjoyed it*hugs*

Tierra reviewed Never Kiss and Tell on Oct 14, 2013 02:05 AM [Report This]

Kawaii!!!!!

Tanniyah reviewed Propositioned Travel Companion on Oct 07, 2013 12:50 PM [Report This]

AHHH TOMAAAA!

Lolz he stops her from getting off the plane. Lillith is broke! Uni students! i understand what it like! im still paying back the loan!

LMAO JUST DIE! SHE GETS EMBARRASSED EASILY. WHICH IS CUTE.

OMG ROFL!!!!!!!! THAT WOMAN IS A DUDE!!! MAN THAT CRACKED ME UP!

OMG SHE PUNCHES HIM! WELL HE DOES DESERVE IT LMAO

AND SHE WONT TELL HIM HOW HE GOT THE BLACK EYE LOLZZZZZ

LOVE THESE ENCOUNTERS OF THEIRS ITS JUST HILARIOUS!

I cant believe she ran away when she realised she was in love with him. And he came looking for her. that was cute!

ANOTHER GREAT STORY B! AND I'M GLAD YOU'RE BACK TO WRITING! YOUR STORIES ARE JUST TOO GOOD TO KEEP TO YOURSELF!

SimpleSnow reviewed Never Kiss and Tell on Oct 06, 2013 07:35 PM [Report This]

This is so cute! Chri you are such an amazing writer!
And happy birthday Chri! Hope its an amazing one!

cahaya reviewed Never Kiss and Tell on Oct 06, 2013 03:03 PM [Report This]

love it...beautifully written ...awesome characters and superb story...keep up the good work and happy birthday chri ...have a wonderful Sunday and take care ^_^ ;)

JumpIntoMyCore reviewed Never Kiss and Tell on Oct 06, 2013 11:13 AM [Report This]

This was super cute!!

I felt bad for Talia in the beginning. Kissing a person you love to help him kiss his girlfriend is a bad idea all around.

It all worked out in the end though! Haruma was a little douche-baggy sometimes though, but all men are sometimes, huh? They just don't get women, even though they think they do. XD

I liked this a lot!

And Happy Birthday Chri! I hope it's an amazing one and you have a wonderful day! *huggles*
You must login ( register) to review.