cahaya reviewed I Kissed A Girl on Dec 26, 2013 03:38 PM [Report This]

evening ...
wow wonderful one shot...beautifully written
love the pairing ...
interesting on how the story goes ...really really love the ending...keep up the good work and take care ^_^ ;)

Ezdaahaaa reviewed I Kissed A Girl on Jul 26, 2013 09:18 AM [Report This]

Wow, this was just ah-maz-ing!!!
hope you recieve meny reviews!
~Suzy

Ooper reviewed Summer, Oh Sweet! on Feb 20, 2012 03:51 AM [Report This]

As promised, here is a review for your story. I must say I love the development of the plot. Each of the candidates picks up a section and you slowly gain insight to Lillith's life. I love the little scenes in between with Toma and how you don't find out it's him until the very end, even though there had been the feeling of it being him right from the beginning! This story is lovely. I adored it. Nice job Jannie! *hugs*

cahaya reviewed Summer Treats on Jan 23, 2012 03:18 PM [Report This]

evening chri...
love this one shot...
kindda cute n adorable especially jun's niece
really love the ending...keep it up dear ;)

cahaya reviewed A Tour To Your Heart on Dec 04, 2011 03:09 PM [Report This]

evening dear...
quite interesting one shot
beautifully written with superb characters
sweet and adorable when kazuko told hikaru that she's gonna be in the same unive as hikaru n his friends :blush:
love the ending >3

harmony2244 reviewed Uri Sarang~ on Oct 09, 2011 10:54 PM [Report This]

HEY!!! so I commented on this like the day after you posted it, but apparently it didn't show up.:( I have such bad luck... well anyways heres the comment fromm forever ago: I LOVE IT!! the characters are awesome, and it was like something straight out of a movie!(: Haha you made nana so cute, and incorporating in the Japanese aspect was really cool too, I got to learn some Japanese! THANKS AGAIN!! AND im sooooo sorry for this little issue!! T______T

Apple reviewed I Kissed A Girl on Oct 03, 2011 02:09 PM [Report This]

wooh! i did read this story before tht's why ur penname looks so familiar. i didn't comment tht time coz i didn't find the comment box.lol XD for me this story really had comedy site n make me laugh and can't wait to know the ending..nice! =)

sunshinecloud reviewed 単独で俺達を残す!(Leave us alone!) on Sep 18, 2011 09:13 PM [Report This]

great story! I love it!
Author's Response: thank you :D

Christine reviewed Summer, Oh Sweet! on Sep 12, 2011 06:53 PM [Report This]

uwaaaaaaaa that was so sweet!!!!
Mukai was smexy
Jun was cool!
Ryo was so sweet!
TOMA WAS PERFECT!!!
Nice job selina ;)
Author's Response: Thanks Chri! -beams-

wonderfulfailure reviewed 単独で俺達を残す!(Leave us alone!) on Sep 06, 2011 01:39 PM [Report This]

HAHA! Wonderful! Really! :"> I laughed, blushed, smiled, etc. while reading this. I'm sorry I read it a bit late. :) But it was nice seeing Mariya being dumped and being a loser. And take note, YAMADA RYOSUKE's all mine! Yii. Thank you so much for this story. This is highly praised by me. I love how you made the story. How Ryosuke fell deeply. :) Thank you very much! :) I would love to become friends with Mizuki in real life. Countless thanks to you. :) I loved the Keito-Mizuki pair. :"> Made me want to write one. :">
Author's Response: HAHAHAHA!! no worries :D well, i don't ship mariya/yamada... LOL :D i'm more of a shida/yamada lover xP anyways, you can have Ryo chan, I WANT MY KEITO ~~! xD i'm sorry for the abrupt ending, but THANKS FOR THE REVIEW AND I AM SO DARN HAPPY THAT YOU LIKED IT :D awwwww! please do write one (: SPREAD THE HEY SAY JUMP LOVE *muahahahaha!*
You must login ( register) to review.