gabbyVz reviewed High School with Minako - One-Sided Love Arc on Sep 24, 2018 03:48 AM [Report This]

I'm so glad I re-read this from the beginning! Really hope Jin likes her in the end and we get an arc where they are in college!
Thank you for continuing the story. You made me active here because of your FB post!
Looking forward to the next chapter!

cahaya reviewed High School with Minako - One-Sided Love Arc on Aug 27, 2018 09:33 AM [Report This]

evening b...
quite interesting chapter... all of them seems to having fun together especially jin n minako ... kindda funny when jin do not know how to wear kimono but glad yuya able to help out ...keep up the good work and take care b

cahaya reviewed High School with Minako - One-Sided Love Arc on Aug 27, 2018 07:59 AM [Report This]

evening b,
sorry for late review and glad you able to update new chapter after quite so long ... i did refresh previous chapter in order to know the flow from previous chapter .... kekekek
as for this chapter, quite interesting interactions between jin and minako, especially the part when both of them took picture together ... as for the rest of the guys also quite interesting scenes while waiting for both jin n minako to arrive at the shrine ...keep up the good work and take care b ;) ^_^

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Seul Mi - Just Friends Arc... on Jul 22, 2018 11:32 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Seul Mi - Just Friends Arc... on Jul 22, 2018 11:32 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Seul Mi - Just Friends Arc... on Jul 22, 2018 11:32 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Seul Mi - Just Friends Arc... on Jul 22, 2018 11:32 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Seul Mi - Just Friends Arc... on Jul 22, 2018 11:32 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Minako - Just Friends Arc... on Jul 22, 2018 10:48 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Minako - One-Sided Love Arc on Jul 22, 2018 10:15 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin
You must login ( register) to review.