leilei3915 reviewed High School with Seul Mi - Just Friends Arc... on Jul 22, 2018 11:32 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Seul Mi - Just Friends Arc... on Jul 22, 2018 11:32 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Seul Mi - Just Friends Arc... on Jul 22, 2018 11:32 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Seul Mi - Just Friends Arc... on Jul 22, 2018 11:32 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Seul Mi - Just Friends Arc... on Jul 22, 2018 11:32 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Minako - Just Friends Arc... on Jul 22, 2018 10:48 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed High School with Minako - One-Sided Love Arc on Jul 22, 2018 10:15 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

wq123 reviewed High School with Minako - One-Sided Love Arc on Apr 25, 2018 03:47 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.04.25
Reason: Spam
-Admin

kpoplovergurl reviewed High School with Minako - One-Sided Love Arc on Sep 28, 2017 11:19 PM [Report This]

I really love your stories, this series are some of my favorite, i really wish you would update again though >

gabbyVz reviewed High School with Minako - One-Sided Love Arc on Apr 30, 2015 04:31 AM [Report This]

Who wouldn't go red from kissing Jin? Awwwe~ That kiss hahhhaha
You must login ( register) to review.