Reviews For Yamapi on AFF

YvonneLoveYou reviewed Yamapi Finds Love on AFF: Second Visit on Apr 05, 2013 11:35 AM [Report This]

Omg i love that story so much.The story is just amazing, the best I've ever read. I want to read more

YvonneLoveYou reviewed Yamapi Finds Love On AFF: First Visit on Apr 05, 2013 11:03 AM [Report This]

Wooow this is really good * - * Now quickly read the second part xD I love the story

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Yamapi Finds Love on AFF: Second Visit on Mar 03, 2013 02:42 PM [Report This]

HAHAHAH!! Cutting richards off... That would actually be so useful cause chatango is such a bitch about using the word dick...
And now they're left by themselves :O i wanna read the third visit soon!!

Kristy reviewed Yamapi Finds Love on AFF: Second Visit on Feb 03, 2013 05:36 PM [Report This]

Chri-unnie, I can't believe I just found this story! It's absolutely adorable! Yamapi is just so... innocent when finding out about what really goes on at Chatango. You should write a sequel or a follow-up one-shot about Yamapi's and Yamapine's (Hee hee, love their names) conversation on AFF! That would just be WONDERFUL. :)

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Yamapi Finds Love On AFF: First Visit on Jun 05, 2012 12:35 AM [Report This]

heheee xD i wanna read moore :3 (see how active i've been, two oneshots in one night?) but now imma go sleep! remind me of this one later will you?

Carol1646 reviewed Yamapi Finds Love on AFF: Second Visit on Aug 12, 2011 12:51 AM [Report This]

Woahhh.. Update soonn, the story feels so reallll, i love it so muchh!!^^

springjasmine reviewed Yamapi Finds Love On AFF: First Visit on Jun 12, 2011 03:33 AM [Report This]

Wow......awesome chapter! I love i! Plz update soon!
Author's Response: Hi thanks a lot for reading and reviewing!!! Make sure to read his second visit: http://www.asianfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?sid=1021 :D

Spuricu reviewed Yamapi Finds Love on AFF: Second Visit on Feb 16, 2011 01:53 AM [Report This]

More more more! This is interesting:)

chi17 reviewed Yamapi Finds Love on AFF: Second Visit on Dec 29, 2010 04:43 AM [Report This]

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ~ i so missed this site !!!!!

and waaaaa!!! part 2 is up!!!

it feels so real while reading this ~ and LOL..i can totall imagine this story in real life ~ (and somehow wishes that it comes true)

missed you kaa~chan ~!!!

cahaya reviewed Yamapi Finds Love on AFF: Second Visit on Dec 12, 2010 03:50 AM [Report This]

morning chri...
well done n beautifully written one shot
love both pi n chri :blush:
funny when both pi n shige join the chat :lol:
poor pi kindda blur n daze when the girls talked about ***** ....kekekeke
love the ending ...
keep up the good work chri n take care dear!!! ;)
You must login ( register) to review.